S.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION	SPECIALIZATION	EXPERIENCE				
Faculty of Science & Technology									
1	DR. RAVI SHRIVASTAVA	Faculty Member	M.Sc., B.Ed., PGDCSc, Ph.D. (Physics)	Physics	11 Years				
2	MR. MANORANJAN DASH	Faculty Member	M.Tech., Ph.D. (Pursuing)	Communication System	7 Years				
3	MR. DILIP MISHRA	Faculty Member	M.E. (Mechanical)	Thermal Engineering	7 Years				
4	MR. HEMANT KUMAR DEWANGAN	Faculty Member	M.Tech. (Mechanical)	Thermal Engineering	6 Years				
5	MR. ABHINAV SAHU	Faculty Member	M.Tech. (Mechanical)	Thermal Engineering	3 Year				
6	MS. PIYALI SHARMA	Faculty Member	M.C.A.	Computer Science	4 Years				
7	MR. RAMESH KUMAR YADAV	Faculty Member	M.C.A., M.Tech. Ph.D. (Pursuing)	Computer Science	12 Year				
8	MS. NISHA THAKUR	Faculty Member	M.Tech., Ph.D. (Pursuing), CSVTU, Bhilai	Computer Science	6 Year				
9	MS. ANITA MURMU	Faculty Member	M.Tech., UGC - NET	Computer Science	Nil				
Faculty of Management Studies									
12	MS. ABHILASHA SHUKLA	Faculty Member	B.Com., M.B.A.	Management	3 Years				
13	DR. JAYANT ISAAC	Faculty Member	M.Sc. (Chemistry), MBA, Ph.D. (Management)	Management	15 Year				
14	MRS. R. VIJAYA LAKSHMI	Faculty Member	M.B.A., Ph.D. (Pursuing) from CSVTU Bhilai	Management	5 Year				
Faculty of Education									
15	DR. JYOTI SHARMA	HoD	M.Ed., Ph.D. (Education)	Education	9 Years				
16	MS. KAVITA SHARMA	Faculty Member	M.Ed., M.Sc. (Zoology), M.A. (Sociology)	Education	5 years				
17	MS. ANITA PANDEY	Faculty Member	M.Ed. M.Sc. (Mathematics)	Education	6 Years				
18	MS. SEEMA	Faculty Member	M.Ed. M.A. (Political Science)	Education	8 Years				
19	MR. SHIV NARAYAN	Faculty Member	M.Ed., M.A. (Hindi)	Education	7 Years				
20	DR. KIRAN BALA	Faculty Member	M.Ed., Ph.D. (Education)	Education	2 Years				
21	DR. SUSHMA PANDEY	Faculty Member	M.Ed., Ph.D. (Education)	Education	6 Years				
22	MS. VARSHA RANI	Faculty Member	M.Ed., M.A. (Hindi), UGC-NET	Education	5 Years				
23	DR. UMAKANTI SINGH	Faculty Member	M.Ed., Ph.D. (Education)	Education	Nil				

24	DR. DINESH SHAKYA	Faculty Member	M.Ed., Ph.D. (Education)	Education	8 Years			
25	MR. PRABHAT KUMAR	Faculty Member	M.Ed., UGC - NET	Education	Nil			
26	MR. RAJWANT SINGH	Faculty Member	M.Ed., UGC - NET	Education	Nil			
27	MR. TULENDRA VERMA	Faculty Member	M.Ed., UGC - NET	Education	5 Years			
28	MS. CHHAYA CHANDRAKAR	Faculty Member	M.A. (Vocal)	Music (Vocal)	9 Years			
29	MS. ADITI DANI	Faculty Member	Master of Fine Arts (MFA)	Fine Arts	Nil			
30	MS. ANILA TIWARI	Faculty Member	Master of Physical Education (M.P.Ed.)	Sports	Nil			
Faculty of Commerce								
31	DR. ABHA SHUKLA	Faculty Member	M.Com., M.B.A., Ph.D. (Commerce), Pt RSU Raipur	Commerce	20 Year			